Posted by: oatsandchocolate | January 11, 2010

AHHH!

HELLO OH MY GOODNESS! i have not been able to access my blog for so long! i changed my password and then forgot it and then forgot what email i signed up with… AHHH πŸ˜›

well i learned some Β valuable stuff over these past weeks!

1. oatmeal is the best food in the world! okay we all knew that but oh my gosh its amazing

2. sushi tastes even better homemade(:

3. Β food is even better on a shirt recieved for christmas!

ahh! they are frosting covered and it says ‘feelin saucy!’ ahhaha! Β i have matching pants which i am wearing(:

4. oats + nanner + mighty maple + more nuts = happy happy sophie!

5. loving yourself is the best love imaginable β™₯

planning on watching glee all over again because it just started here! i love it. oh! and mom is planning on sending me to this camp: http://www.eomega.org/omega/teencamp

it looks really fun its a camp where you can be yourself, DO YOGA!, sing, dance, henna! – mom is going to be doing a retreat there, and im going with 2 friends (: im super excited… what do you think?! Β and that food— hellooo! hahah of course thats what i would think about! i hope everyone is doing soo well and i send massive ehugs!

xoxo

sophie

Responses

  1. soph my love!! u are too cute and funny that u forgot ur password, lol…i did that too with my fashion blog, and it took me 2 frikin years to remeber wht it was ahha.
    loved this post, so positive and happy! ur the best! and uehm yesssss oatmeal is the best evr that looks amazing!
    love u!!!!
    xooxox
    maya πŸ˜‰

  2. p.s omg that camp! looks soo so good!! ahh i think ive heard of it, its in upstate NY? my friends mom did a retreat there i think!! πŸ™‚

  3. ahh sophie!!! so happy your back and love your lessons learned πŸ˜‰ oatmeal is the best, and sushi love sushi and homemade so cool! πŸ™‚ you are too cute, forgetting your password, i have done that hehe πŸ˜‰ and “loving yourself is the best love imaginable” – amazing my dear, you are so inspiring πŸ™‚
    and oh that camps sounds awsome as maya said i think i know where it is! πŸ˜€

    love love love you!!!
    Eliza

  4. Sophie! πŸ˜€
    thank you for such a sweet comment girly!
    and love your blog name by the way oats and chocolate ahh like the two best things on this planet!!
    and homemade sushi sounds fabulous, hmm i am gonna attempt to make that soon πŸ™‚

    xoxo
    Leah

  5. Hi!

    Haha, need to eat fish to have a better memory πŸ˜‰

    I was wondering why you didn’t reply when I gave you the award, lol.

    I love comic t-shirt! I have one that says ‘Oh, snap!’, with a gingerbread man who has a broken leg…so cute!

    What was in the first bowl of oats? Peaches and some kind of syrup? Looks good!

    xo
    Vanilla

  6. Thanks for the comment πŸ˜€ haha I’m so glad you remembered your password/e-mail combo. Your savory oat idea sounds excellent! Amen to oatmeal being the best food in the world πŸ˜‰ but you knew I’d say that.

  7. So glad your back! Love your eats and my first? I think it had hemp milk and agave nectar in it!

    xoxo
    Maggie

  8. Hiya, thanks for stopping by and commenting on my blog πŸ™‚ I completely agree about the oatmeal… it is the best thing in the world… I would eat it for every meal if I could.

  9. ohmigosh!! The cutest shirt ever!! ADorable!!!

    Mmm…homemade sushi…it looks really Korean!

  10. glad you’re back girl :] food looks delicious!

  11. hey love!! glad you are back!
    sounds like you are doing awesome!!
    OATMEAL IS DA BEST πŸ™‚

  12. Welcome back to blogging lovie!! I was wondering where you were! It’s great to know that you’re doing well and making wonderful yummy food!

    xx

  13. oatmeal, sushi. best food in the world πŸ™‚

  14. Thanks for dropping by my blog! I have avoided the problem of forgetting passwords by using the same passwords for all my different accounts! The camp sounds great. Great blog and looking forward to reading more. Love your blog name too!

  15. Wow, that camp sounds like a blast. I need a good getaway, I need a vacation from my vacation! Hahaha life gets overwhelming sometimes. It would be nice to go somewhere quiet πŸ™‚

    And the sushi looks beautiful! I have always always wanted to make my own sushi… its at the top of my to do list!

    Love your blog,
    xoxo Karina

  16. thanks for the sweet comment!!!

    and yess, oatmeal is the best food in the world and when topped with fruit, peanut butta and more nuts….i’m completely happpppy πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Categories

